Continue in English?
EN
0

PMU Pigments

Inorganic series ONE

PMU Cartridge Needles

Tools & Consumables

See our blog 

Follow Us 

A few words about pigments

  • Pigment retention up to 90% after the first treatment
  • Easy to implant and color stable through healing
  • Produced in BROVI's own laboratory
  • 5 basic brown colors for any shades
  • Safe formulas. All needed сеcertificates.
  • Components made in the USA
  • More than 100 distributors worldwide: Russia & CIS countries, Europe, North America, Asia
More

Video about production

BROVI PRO TEAM

Community of ambitious and talented permanent makeup artists who are united by a passion for their craft, constant striving for improvement and a desire to create exquisite and natural permanent makeup.

Each artist in our team is an individual with a unique style and approach to work.

Valeria Azimova

@azimova_pmu

Experience: over 4 years. Master of the most recognizable lips. Prize winner at the PM_NON_STOP World Championship – 2nd place in 3D lips in the PROFI category. Conference speaker. Trainer of permanent makeup artists. Author of works that soar to the top of the charts

Katerina Lushchik

@katrin_luschik

Two-time world champion in permanent makeup according to WULOP. Team leader of WULOP Belarus. Head instructor of the "Hyperrealism" course. Multiple-time champion at international permanent makeup conferences. Active PMU artist and coach. Works with male, female and pediatric alopecia.

Anna Taranko

@anna_taranko

Experience: since 2016. Performed over 9300 procedures, of which 7000 were hair strokes. Trained over 300 PMU artists. Creator of the online course PRO Hair Strokes. Judge at WULOP Vietnam 2023. Speaker at Asia Fest, WULOP Vietnam 2023, and Expert Izhevsk. Twice silver medalist in hair strokes at Red Max and Ice Max. Silver medalist in hair strokes at WULOP 2023.

Sveta Schwartz

@sveta_schwarz_pmu

Founder and trainer of her own PMU school and studio SchwarzBerry. Creator of lip primers. Author of the PRIMER LIPS course. Speaker at Permanent Evolution and WULOP Russia 2022. TopLevel 2020 prize winner. Skilled in all trendy PMU techniques. Treats clients with alopecia for free. PMU Artist of the Year 2020 according to INTERPERMANENT. Ranked in the top 100 artists of Russia 2021 (Profi Performance).

Olga Goldfarb

@goldfarb_pmu

Experience: since 2019. Artist, mentor, and trainer for BROVI+ offline and online courses, frequent speaker at permanent makeup conferences. Founder of the studio and training center GO_pmu in St. Petersburg, Russia. Speaker at WULOP Russia 2022. Invested over 1 million rubles in education.

Anastasia Vagner

@vagner_permanent

PMU artist and coach. Experience: over 3 years. Head of the aesthetic makeup studio Permanent Territory. Completed 23 advanced training courses in permanent makeup. Authored and defended her own manual "These are Different Brows."

Medea Mihlik

@medea.mihlik

World champion at WULOP 2021. Champion at WULOP Russia 2021. Judge at WULOP Česko 2022. Speaker at international conferences. Head instructor of the courses Hyperrealism 2.0 and Hyperrealism 3.0. Inter Permanent 2019 prize winner. Global Permanent 2018 prize winner.

Irina Sporysh

@irinasporysh_pmu

Experience: over 6 years. Top artist and certified trainer in the Yugra District, Russia. Speaker at WULOP Russia 2022. Speaker at the international championship in Minsk SPOT 2024. Best Lips Artist IP Awards 2022. Creator of the Matt Lipstick technique. Graduate of the HITCH trainer course. Partner of the PROFI UP Training Center. Participant in permanent makeup conferences.

Alena Tverdostup

@kissed.brow

Grand Prix Inter Permanent 2023. 1st place in brows according to Inter Permanent 2023. Student of the HITCH 3.0 trainer course. Speaker and judge at eyebrow architecture championships. Prize winner at BrowXenna Awards 2022 in the "Best Technique" category.

Evgenia Zaytseva

@zhenya.zaytseva

Artist with artistic education and many years of experience. Training instructor. A sought-after specialist in her region. Participated in the Permanent Makeup Conference PERMANENTPROFI 2020. Participated in the NON-STOP Permanent online congress in 2021. Advanced training with multiple PMU champions on the national and international level.

Diana Aristova

@aristova.diana.pm

Specializes in the hair stroke technique. Treats clients with alopecia for free. Bronze and silver medalist at the WULOP 2022 championship in Belarus. Bronze medalist and speaker at the non-stop show of the SPOT 2024 conference. Educates practicing artists in the hair stroke technique. Creator of the online course PEROBROWS on the hair stroke technique.

Continue in English?
RU
0

Неорганические (минеральные) пигменты

Органические гибридные пигменты

Пигменты для татуажа губ

Иглы (картриджи) для татуажа

Инструменты и расходники

Собери свой сет пигментов 5 мл со скидкой до -15%

Отзывы о нас

Читайте наш блог 

Следите за нами 

В двух словах о пигментах

  • Остаток до 90% после первичной процедуры
  • Легкие в укладке и не меняющие цвет при заживлении
  • Произведены в собственной лаборатории студии БРОВИ
  • 8 базовых цветов для получения любых оттенков
  • Безопасный состав. Все необходимые сертификаты.
  • Компоненты отечественного производства
  • Более 100 дистрибьютов по всему миру в России, СНГ, Европе, США, Азии
Подробнее

Видео о производстве

Мы — компания «Брови»

BROVI PRO TEAM

Это сообщество амбициозных и талантливых мастеров перманентного макияжа, которых объединяет страсть к своему делу, стремление к постоянному совершенствованию и желание создавать изысканный и естественный перманентный макияж.

Каждый мастер нашей команды — это индивидуальность, обладающая уникальным стилем и подходом к работе.

Валерия Азимова

@azimova_pmu

Опыт более 4 лет. Мастер самых узнаваемых губ. Призер чемпионата мира PM_NON_STOP — 2 место 3D lips в категории PROFI. Спикер конференций. Тренер мастеров перманентного макияжа. Автор работ, которые разлетаются в чарты.

Катерина Лущик

@katrin_luschik

Двукратный чемпион мира по перманентному макияжу по версии WULOP. Team-leader команды WULOP Беларусь. Главный куратор курса «Гиперреализм». Многократный чемпион международных конференций по перманентному макияжу. Практикующий мастер-преподаватель. Работает с мужской, женской и детской алопецией.

Анна Таранко

@anna_taranko

Опыт с 2016 года. Выполнено более 9300 процедур, из которых 7000 волоски. Обучила более 300 мастеров. Создатель онлайн-курса PRO-волоски. Судья WULOP Vietnam 2023. Спикер Asia fest, WULOP Vietnam 2023, Expert Izhevsk. Дважды серебряный призер в волосках Red Max и Ice Max. Серебряный призер в волосках на WULOP 2023.

Света Шварц

@sveta_schwarz_pmu

Мастер и тренер своей собственной школы-студии SchwarzBerry.⁣⁣ Автор праймеров для губ. Автор курса PRIMER LIPS. ⁣ Спикер Permanent Evolution и WULOP Russia⁣⁣ 2022. Призер TopLevel 2020. ⁣ Владеет всеми актуальными техниками ПМ. ⁣ Работает алопецией бесплатно⁣⁣. Мастер годапо версии INTERPERMANENT⁣⁣ 2020. Вошла в топ-100 мастеров России 2021 (Profi Perfomance).⁣⁣

Ольга Гольдфарб

@goldfarb_pmu

Опыт с 2019 года. Мастер, наставник, тренер офлайн и онлайн курсов БРОВИ+, спикер конференций по перманентному макияжу. Основатель студии и обучающего центра GO_pmu в Санкт-Петербурге. Спикер WULOP Russia 2022. Более 1 млн рублей вложено в знания.

Анастасия Вагнер

@vagner_permanent

Мастер-тренер. Опыт более 3-х лет. Руководитель студии эстетического макияжа Permanent territory. Прошла 23 повышения в сфере перманентного макияжа. Написала и защитила свое авторское пособие «Это другие брови».

Медея Михлик

@medea.mihlik

Чемпион мира WULOP 2021. Чемпион России WULOP 2021. Судья WULOP Česko 2022. Спикер международных конференций. Главный куратор курсов Гиперреализм 2.0 и Гиперреализм 3.0. Призёр Inter Permanent 2019. Призёр Global Permanent 2018.

Ирина Спорыш

@irinasporysh_pmu

Опыт более 6 лет TOP мастер и дипломированный тренер в ХМАО. Спикер WULOP Russia 2022. Спикер международного чемпионата в Минске SPOT 2024. Лучший Lips Artist IP Awards 2022. Создатель техники Matt lipstick. Выпускница тренерского курса HITCH. Партнер Учебного центра PROFI UP. Участник конференций по перманентному макияжу.

Алена Твердоступ

@kissed.brow

Гран-при Inter Permanent 2023. 1 место в бровях по версии Inter Permanent 2023. Студент тренерского курса HITCH 3.0. Спикер и судья чемпионатов по архитектуре бровей. Призер премии BrowXenna Awards 2022 в номинации «Лучшая техника».

Евгения Зайцева

@zhenya.zaytseva

Мастер с художественным образованием и многолетним опытом. Обучающий тренер. Востребованный специалист в своём регионе. Принимала участие в Конференции по перманентному макияжу PERMANENTPROFI в 2020 году. Принимала участие в онлайн-конгрессе NON-STOP Permanent в 2021 году. Повышение квалификацию у многократных чемпионок ПМ России и мира.

Диана Аристова

@aristova.diana.pm

Специализация — волосковая техника. Работает с лопецией бесплатно⁣⁣. Бронзовый и серебряный призёр чемпионата WULOP 2022 в Беларуси. Бронзовый призер чемпионата и спикер нон-стоп показа конференции SPOT 2024. Обучает практикующих мастеров волосковой технике. Создатель онлайн-курса по волосковой технике PEROBROWS.